Check out the new 2015 calendars!

Islandport Press
Islandport is a dynamic, award-winning publisher dedicated to stories rooted in the essence and sensibilities of New England. We strive to capture and explore the grit, heart, beauty, and infectious spirit of the region by telling tales, real and imagined, that can be appreciated in many forms by readers, dreamers, and adventurers everywhere.

Resellers

Islandport Press books are available on wholesale terms to retail stores either directly through Islandport Press or through one of our distribution partners. Please contact us directly (207-846-3344) if you have any questions.

You can also download our ORDER FORM, complete it, and fax it to us at 207-846-3955.

Islandport Press maintains and operates its own warehouse in Yarmouth, Maine. UPS is the primary carrier for shipping to stores directly, but Islandport may also ship via FedEx, United States Postal Service, or a local service when appropriate. Resellers are also welcome to pick up orders at the warehouse rather than have them shipped.

BOOKSTORES

Maine & New Hampshire
Holly Eddy (Islandport Press)
C. 207-807-2329
O. 207-846-3344
F. 207-846-3955
holly@islandportpress.com

 Vermont
Bill Palizzolo (Northeast Publishers Reps/Bookmasters)
81 Indian Ridge Road 
Contoocook, NH 03229
T. 603-746-3547
C. 603-496-1352
billp@nepubreps.com

Massachusetts, Rhode Island and Connecticut
Ray Chateauneuf (Northeast Publishers Reps/Bookmasters)
12 Willimansett Street
South Hadley, MA 01075
T. 413-533-3255
F. 413-533-2729
C. 413-530-1307
rayc@nepubreps.com

New Jersey
Jim & Lisa Sirak (Northeast Publishers Reps/Bookmasters)
20 Davenport Rd
Montville, NJ 07045
Phone: 973-299-0085
Fax: 973-263-2363

Pennsylvania
Bob Weeks (Northeast Publishers Reps/Bookmasters)
212 Aucott Road
Brookhaven, PA 19015
Phone: 484-432-4598

Rest of the U.S.

Our titles are available to bookstores in the United States through Bookmasters Distribution Services of Ohio.

Bookmasters 
30 Amberwood Parkway
Ashland, OH 44805 USA
T. 800-537-6727
www.bookmasters.com

 

CANADA

Nimbus Publishing of Halifax
T. 800-646-2879
customerservice@nimbus.ns.ca
For ordering details please visit: http://www.nimbus.ca/Assets/ClientPages/sales_reps.aspx

Terrilee Bulger, General Manager
Nimbus Publishing 
PO Box 9166
Halifax, NS B3K 5M8
T. 902-455-4286
tbulger@nimbus.ns.ca

Canadian Sales Reps

Atlantic Provinces 
Don Skinnner, Sales
Nimbus Publishing 
PO Box 9166
Halifax, NS B3K 5M8
T. 902-455-4286 ext 231
dskinner@nimbus.ns.ca

Toronto and Northern Ontario

Hornblower Group

Roberta Samec
c/o Jiffy Self Storage 
1805 Wilson Ave, Unit 596
Toronto, ON 
M9M 1A2
T. 416-461-7973
rsamec@hornblowerbooks.com

GIFT SHOPS

Maine 
(Excluding New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Rhode Island & Connecticut)
Holly Eddy (Islandport Press)
C. 207-807-2329
O. 207-846-3344
F. 207-846-3955
holly@islandportpress.com
www.islandportpress.com

New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Rhode Island & Connecticut
Allan Vayle Enterprises of Massachusetts represents Islandport Press to gift shops in five New England States.

Allan Vayle Enterprises
2 Cabot Rd.
Hudson, MA 01749
T. 978-568-0040
F. 978-568-0044 
sales@allanvayle.com

New Hampshire
Brenda Davis
T. 603-759-9340
Brenda@allanvayle.com

Vermont
Mary Steele
T. 802-524-5547
Mary@allanvayle.com

Essex County
Susan Folkestad
T. 614-716-9321
Sue@allanvayle.com

Middlesex and Worcester County
Sousa Rugo
T. 508-904-4252
Sousa@allanvayle.com

Eastern Connecticut & Western Massachusetts
Edie McCasland 
T. 203.439.0266
edie@mccaslands.com

Cape Cod & Rhode Island
Jim Tyrrell
T. 617.922.3060
jim@allanvayle.com

Boston
Beverly Mercer
T. 978.985.7628
bevrep@verizon.net

Western & Central Connecticut
Nancy Erickson
T. 203.439.0266
nancyerickson@gmail.com 

Midwest United States

Terry Wybel
213 West Main St.
Barrington, IL 60010
Phone: 847.382.0384 x13
Fax 847.382.0385

Quebec, Ottawa and Southwestern Ontario

Bridget Barber
c/o Collected Works 
1242 Wellington St. 
Ottawa, ON 
K1Y 3A4 
T. 613-234-4665
bbarber@hornblowerbooks.com

Alberta

Heather Parsons 
406-13th Ave NE 
Calgary, AB
T2E 1C2
T. 403-233-8771
heather.parsons@shaw.ca

British Columbia

Michael Reynolds
Michael Reynolds and Associates 
210-30 East 6th Ave 
Vancouver, BC 
V5T 1J4
T. 604-688-6918
pubrep@telus.net

 

 

Specialty Sales
Catalogs, National Book Clubs, Wholesale Clubs, and National Chain Stores should contact Bookmasters Distribution Services (800-537-6727) or Islandport Press (207-846-3344) for additional information.

New England Group and Bulk Sales
Islandport Press offers discounts to schools, libraries, and other government agencies or non-profit groups looking to purchase our titles in small or bulk quantities. Please contact Islandport Press at 207-846-3344 for more information.

Foreign Rights
Publishers looking to acquire foreign rights to our titles should contact:
TLA
2 Bloor Street East, Suite 3500
Toronto, Ontario M4W 1A8
Canada
T. 416-488-9214
info@transatlanticagency.com