top of page
Sunset over Maine mountain and water

Information for Resellers

What is Islandport Press?

Islandport is a dynamic, award-winning publisher dedicated to stories rooted in the essence and sensibilities of New England. We strive to capture and explore the grit, heart, beauty, and infectious spirit of the region by telling tales, real and imagined, that can be appreciated in many forms by readers, dreamers, and adventurers everywhere.

Reseller Information

Islandport Press books are available on wholesale terms to retail stores either directly through Islandport Press or through one of our distribution partners. Please contact us directly (207-846-3344) if you have any questions.

Islandport Press maintains and operates its own warehouse in Yarmouth, Maine. UPS is the primary carrier for shipping to stores directly, but Islandport may also ship via FedEx, United States Postal Service, or a local service when appropriate. Resellers are also welcome to pick up orders at the warehouse rather than have them shipped.

Purple flowers in front of trees and Maine ocean

Meet Your Maine-based Sales Representative

Holly Eddy, 

Maine Gift Shop Sales Representative

 

Islandport is dedicated to personal service and employs one of the only in-house book sales representatives in Maine, Holly Eddy. She does not spend her time planning trips to visit stores in Maine—she lives here everyday. She joined the Islandport team in 2010 after working as a buyer at various retail companies, including Bloomingdale's, McCaulou's Department Store, and Brody's. Just drop her a note

Islandport Sales Representative Holly Eddy
Image by Felicia D'Ascanio

U.S. & Canada Reseller Contacts

New England Options

Gift Shops

In Maine
Holly Eddy (Islandport Press)
Tel: 207-807-2329
Email: holly@islandportpress.com

New England & Beyond
Call our office directly

Attn: Shannon Butler
Tel:  207-846-3344
Email: shannon@islandportpress.co
m

Northeast Publishers

Reps

Bill Palizzolo (NH)
Tel: 603.496.1352
Email: billbooks@comcast.net

Lisa Sirak (NJ)
Tel: 973.299.0085
Email: siraksirak@aol.com

Beth Martin (MA)
Tel: 978.221.5758
Email: ee_martin@comcast.net

Nonprofit Accounts
Islandport Press offers terms to nonprofit accounts such as schools, libraries, and community organizations. Please contact us directly to learn more.
Specialty & Bulk Sales
Catalogs, National Book Clubs, Wholesale Clubs, and National Chain Stores should contact Baker and Taylor Publisher Services (800-537-6727) or Islandport Press (207-846-3344) for additional information.
Islandport Press offers discounts to schools, libraries, and other government agencies or non-profit groups looking to purchase our titles in small or bulk quantities. Please contact Islandport Press at 207-846-3344 for more information.
Midwest & South

Fujii Associates

Eric Heidemann (Educational Wholesale & Key Accounts)
Tel: 636.528.2546

Email: eric@fujiiassociates.com


Tom Bowen (AR, LA, OK, TX)
Tel: 972.381.1828

Email: tom@fujiiassociates.com


Beth Chang (Central & Western IA, KS, Western MO, NE, ND, SD)
Tel: 402.476.6199

Email: beth@fujiiassociates.com


Jen Allen (IL including Chicago area, MO, MN, Milwaukee area)
Tel: 217.370.8851

Email: jen@fujiiassociates.com


Mark Fleeman (Chicago,

Cen/Nor. IL, IN, KY, Central WI)
Tel: 219.309.9004

Email: mark@fujiiassociates.com


Andy Holcomb: (OH, MI, Chicago)
Tel: 734.381.4310

Email: andrew@fujiiassociates.com


Don Sturtz (Key Accounts)
Tel: 630.908.8990

Email: don@fujiiassociates.com

CANADA: Nimbus Publishing of Halifax
Tel: 800-646-2879
Email:customerservice@nimbus.ns.ca


For ordering details please visit: 

http://www.nimbus.ca/Assets/ClientPages/sales_reps.aspx

Terrilee Bulger, General Manager
Nimbus Publishing 
PO Box 9166
Halifax, NS B3K 5M8
T. 902-455-4286
tbulger@nimbus.ns.ca

West, Southeast, & More

Imprint Group West

Derek Lawrence (CO)

Tel 800-738-3961, ext. 1 Email: derek@imprintgroupwest.com

Kurtis Lowe (AK, Northern ID, OR, WA)

Tel 800-738-3961, ext. 3 Email: kurtis@imprintgroupwest.com

Suzi Hough (HI, MT, Northern CA, Southern ID)

Tel 800-738-3961, ext.4  Email: suzi@imprintgroupwest.com

Kevin Peters (Northern CA, Northern NV, UT)

Tel 800-738-3961, ext.5 Email: kevin@imprintgroupwest.com

John Votaw (AZ, Southern CA, Southern NV(Las Vegas), NM, WY)

Tel 800-738-3961, ext.2

Email: john@imprintgroupwest.com

Southern Territory Associates

Geoff Rizzo (FL, excl panhandle; Georgia coast)

Tel 772.708.5788 Email: rizzosta@gmail.com

Angie Smits (E. TN, NC, VA, WV, SC)

Tel 336.574.1879

Email: hasmits@aol.com

Teresa Rolfe Kravtin (Georgia excl coast; FL panhandle; Chattanooga, TN)

Tel 706.882.9014 Email: trkravtin@charter.net

Tom Caldwell (MS, Mid & West TN, AL, Pensacola, FL)

Tel 773.450.2695 Email: tomcaldwell79@gmail.com

 

Other: U.S. 
 

Our titles are available to bookstores in the United States through Baker and Taylor Publisher Services.

Email: tradesales@btpubservices.com

bottom of page